Quantcast
 
top_silver
   
connect   cnct_big_rt
    top_point
       
 
     
 
News : Single

Tuesday, August 24, 2010
Heads-Up: Social Club Downtime
Posted by adamcs at 14:19. Site: GTA IV. Category: General

Rockstar Games Social Club

Rockstar Games has revealed that Social Club services (both on the web and in-game) will experience some downtime on Thursday 26th August at 1:00 AM Eastern (6:00 AM BST).

Grand Theft Auto IV fans should be aware that the following services will be affected:

  • Matchmaking
  • Leaderboards
  • Video upload (PC version)
  • Login to Social Club App (PC version)

The downtime period is expected to last between 6 and 12 hours, so services should resume no later than 1:00 PM Eastern (6:00 PM BST) on Thursday.

Related Link: Rockstar News Wire - Scheduled Maintenance this Thursday Morning


Read more news...
rhstopleft   rhstopright
 

Search News:


 
rhsbottomleft   rhsbottomright
 
     
  Content and Design © 2001-2011 GTA Network.com
All times are GMT/UTC.